Oceanside Glasstile - About Us - Sales Team
Create Your Blend Create Your Gradient Maintenance Catalog
XS Studio Visit Us on Facebook Pinterest Instagram Featured on Houzz
 

OUTSIDE SALES AND SUPPORT TEAM

Oceanside Glasstile's Sales Team's mission is to provide excellent service through informative responses and accurate problem resolution. The Sales Team also strives to develop knowledgeable customers, confident and trusting of our ability to deliver quality products in a timely manner. At the end of the day the OGT Sales Team hopes that we have contributed to the success of our customer's efforts, as well as brightened their day.

Jeff Nibler Vice President of Sales jnibler@glasstile.com




Thom Vaughn Senior Regional Account Manager,
South Central
tvaughn@glasstile.com

Melissa Reynolds Regional Account Manager,
South East
mreynolds@glasstile.com

Rick Crane Regional Account Manager,
North East
rcrane@glasstile.com

Joe Denton Regional Account Manager,
South West
jdenton@glasstile.com

Jeff Glasener Regional Account Manager,
Midwest
jglasener@glasstile.com




INSIDE SALES AND SUPPORT TEAM

Kim Bonta Inside Sales Manager kbonta@glasstile.com
 

Eric McFeeters Inside Sales and
Support Representative
emcfeeters@glasstile.com

Allison Bubnis Inside Sales and
Support Representative
abubnis@glasstile.com

Pam Bartholomew Inside Sales and
Support Representative
pbartholomew@glasstile.com